In the Wind …

18 Feb

20120218-212814.jpg

Greetings fellow readers and writers!

As you might have noticed, my posts to “Health and the Human Experience” have slowed a bit in the last month or so. Not only am I working two jobs, but I am also enrolled in a pre-medical program to complete pre-requisites as I apply to medical school. Needless to say, I am a little overwhelmed and quite the busy bee right now. Can we say multiple “Sanity Breaks” per day? LOL!

At any rate, as things slow down, I plan to get back to posting here within the next two weeks. I have quite a few ideas that I want to share, but what I don’t want to do is simply post without giving my best effort. Thank you to those who have continued to visit my page and comment in the interim. I’ll be back soon!

Have a great long weekend everyone!
~Angela B. :])

2 Responses to “In the Wind …”

  1. Namaste Consulting Inc February 19, 2012 at 12:48 am #

    Take some time to breathe! It’s tough juggling everything, isn’t it? We’re lucky to have you. Welcome back!

    • Angela February 19, 2012 at 1:25 am #

      Thanks :]). It’s hard when you’re personality is that of “the achiever / doer.” You’re known for get things done and always working hard. Today I actually canceled some things I had planned for later on in the day. Going 7 days a wk was taking its toll, even with some “me time.” Had to remind myself, just as you said, stop, take a breath!! There’s no shame in not getting it all in and done.

      PS: I’m excited to be back ^_^

Have something to share? Let's learn from eachother!

